Alphabetical order by first name

Dr. Ahmed Moussa

Specialist Neurologist

Dr. Ahmed Shatila

Consultant Neurologist

Dr. Alfonso Fasano

Professor of Medicine (Neurology)

Dr. Ali Mohammed Alshehri

Director & Consultant Neurologist

Dr. Amaal AlDakheel

Director & Consultant Neurologist​

Dr. Anthony Traboulsee


Dr. Bassel Abou-Khalil

Professor of Neurology

Dr. Bassem Yamout

Professor of Neurology

Dr. Brad Dickerson

Professor of Neurology

Dr. Bruce Price

Associate Professor of Neurology

Prof. Darren Hargrave


Dr. Derk Krieger

Professor of Neurology,

Dr. Erik St. Louis

Professor of Neurology

Dr. Frank Tarazi

Associate Professor, Psychiatry and Neurology

prof. Hayrunissa Bolay

Department of Neurology & Algology

Dr. Haythum Tayeb

Vice Dean

Dr. Ismail Babelli

Consultant Neurology

Dr. Jack Schim

Head of San Diego Headache Center

Dr. Junaid Kalia

Founder & Vice President

Dr. Magd Zakaria


Dr. Mark Granner

Clinical Professor

Dr. Mohamad Harb

Consultant Neurologist

Dr. Mona Thakre

Consultant & Head of Neuroscience Department

Dr. Mustafa Shakra

(A) Neurology Consultant

Prof. Nicola De Stefano

Professor of Neurology

Dr. Peter Goadsby

Director & Consultant Neurologist

Prof. Peter Rieckmann

Professor of Neurology

Prof. Pierre Krystkowiak

Senior Consultant Neurology

Dr. Pooja Khatri

Director & Professor of Neurology,

Dr. Pournamy Sarathchandran

Specialist Senior Registrar

Dr. Shivam Om Mittal

Head of Parkinson’s Disease & Movement Disorders Division, Consultant Neurologist

Dr. Tanmoy Maiti

Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor

Dr. Taoufik Alsaadi

Adjunct Professor of Neurology

Prof. Uwe Reuter

Professor of Neurology

Dr. Wallace Brownlee

Consultant Neurologist

Dr. Zulfiqar Hussain

Director & Consultant Neurologist

Dr. Ali Hassan

Consultant & Chief of Neurology Division

©2022, 2nd Dubai Neurology Hybrid Congress. All Rights Reserved.

error: Content is protected !!